Green Snake First male enhancement capsules are a dietary supplement for men combining four plant-based ingredients: Asian ginseng root powder, 4:1 golden root extract, cinnamon powder and parsley leaf powder.
Each capsule weighs 470 mg and contains 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder, 85 mg golden root extract 4:1, 80 mg cinnamon powder and 75 mg parsley leaf powder according to the current physical product label. Together, the four quantitatively declared botanical ingredients provide 330 mg per capsule.
The label also provides additional composition data for two ingredients. The 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder contains 1.2 mg ginsenosides, while the 80 mg cinnamon powder contains 0.35 mg coumarin.
Green Snake First is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. Information about individual ingredients and their scientific context should not be interpreted as a guarantee of a particular effect from the finished product.
What does one Green Snake First capsule contain?
| Ingredient |
Amount per capsule |
Additional label information |
| Asian ginseng root powder |
90 mg |
of which ginsenosides: 1.2 mg |
| Golden root extract 4:1 |
85 mg |
4:1 extract ratio |
| Cinnamon powder |
80 mg |
of which coumarin: 0.35 mg |
| Parsley leaf powder |
75 mg |
no additional marker value stated |
Important dosage detail:
The ingredient amounts are declared for the “3-day dose (1 capsule)”. This does not mean three capsules per day. According to the label, the recommended maximum intake is 1 capsule every 3 days.
Asian ginseng root powder – 90 mg with 1.2 mg ginsenosides
Ginseng is one of the best-known botanical ingredients associated with Asian herbal traditions and is frequently used in dietary supplements formulated for men.
A characteristic group of naturally occurring compounds in ginseng is the ginsenosides. These are triterpene saponins, and different ginseng raw materials may vary considerably in their individual ginsenoside profiles.
Green Snake First contains 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder per capsule, with the label additionally stating 1.2 mg ginsenosides. This represents approximately 1.33% of the declared ginseng root powder weight.
The ginsenoside value makes the label more informative than a simple statement that the product “contains ginseng”, because it provides a quantified value for one of the characteristic compound groups associated with the ingredient.
The current physical product label does not state a Latin botanical species. For that reason, we do not automatically identify the Asian ginseng in Green Snake First as a specific species that is not explicitly documented on the packaging.
The product-specific facts are therefore clear:
90 mg Asian ginseng root powder and 1.2 mg ginsenosides per capsule. The label does not provide separate amounts for individual ginsenosides such as Rb1 or Rg1.
Golden root extract 4:1 – 85 mg
The second major botanical component is 85 mg of golden root extract per capsule.
The 4:1 extract ratio is an important part of the label information. It indicates that this ingredient is not simply a plant powder but an extract prepared using a stated plant-material-to-extract ratio.
An extract ratio, however, is not the same as standardisation to a particular marker compound. The current label does not state a rosavin, salidroside or other marker value for the golden root extract.
The reliable product-specific information is therefore 85 mg golden root extract with a 4:1 extract ratio.
The physical label also does not provide a Latin botanical species for golden root, so we do not add one independently in the product description.
Cinnamon powder – 80 mg with 0.35 mg coumarin
Cinnamon is more than a culinary spice. As a botanical raw material, it naturally contains a variety of aromatic and phenolic compounds.
Each Green Snake First capsule contains 80 mg cinnamon powder, of which the label states 0.35 mg coumarin.
This corresponds to approximately 0.44% of the declared cinnamon powder weight.
The coumarin figure is useful because it provides a quantified value for one naturally occurring component of the cinnamon material. The current label does not state the exact botanical species of cinnamon.
The 0.35 mg coumarin is not an additional amount on top of the 80 mg cinnamon powder.
According to the label, it is a component contained within that 80 mg quantity.
Parsley leaf powder – 75 mg
The fourth quantitatively declared botanical ingredient is 75 mg parsley leaf powder per capsule.
Parsley leaves naturally contain a range of plant compounds, including phenolic substances, flavonoids and aromatic constituents.
In Green Snake First, however, the label specifies ordinary parsley leaf powder rather than a concentrated extract.
No extraction ratio or standardisation for apigenin or another marker compound is provided. For this reason, we do not estimate or assign any undeclared marker amount to the product.
The reliable product-specific value is 75 mg parsley leaf powder per capsule.
How is the Green Snake First formula structured?
The four quantitatively declared plant ingredients provide a total of 330 mg in each 470 mg capsule. The formula combines different botanical forms rather than four identical types of plant powder.
• Asian ginseng root powder: 90 mg – with 1.2 mg ginsenosides.
• Golden root extract: 85 mg – with a 4:1 extract ratio.
• Cinnamon powder: 80 mg – with 0.35 mg coumarin.
• Parsley leaf powder: 75 mg.
This makes Green Snake First relatively easy to evaluate from its label: two powdered botanical ingredients are combined with a concentrated 4:1 extract, while ginseng and cinnamon also carry additional quantitative composition data.
If you prefer a men's dietary supplement with clearly stated botanical amounts instead of a vague ingredient list, Green Snake First offers a transparent formula.
90 mg Asian ginseng root powder with 1.2 mg ginsenosides, 85 mg golden root extract 4:1, cinnamon with a precise coumarin value and 75 mg parsley leaf powder in a compact 4-capsule pack.
Green Snake First and Green Snake Forte
Within the PotenciaMarket range, Green Snake First is offered as the successor to the previously known Green Snake Forte.
This does not mean that the composition or recommended use of the two products is automatically identical. The current physical label of the product being sold should always be treated as the primary source of information.
For this reason, this description uses only the ingredients, amounts and instructions shown on the current 4-capsule Green Snake First packaging.
How should Green Snake First be taken?
According to the current physical product label, the recommended maximum intake is 1 capsule every 3 days.
Each capsule weighs 470 mg.
Do not exceed the recommended intake.
Important:
“1 capsule every 3 days” does not mean three capsules per day and does not mean one capsule every day. The current label specifies a maximum of one capsule within a 3-day dosing period.
The label does not state a guaranteed onset of effect or a fixed duration of action. The dosage information should therefore not be turned into a claim that the capsule works after a specific number of minutes.
Previous individual timing recommendations based on customer experiences are not used in this updated product description.
High or low blood pressure
The current physical label specifically states that caution is required in cases of both high and low blood pressure.
If you have blood-pressure problems, regularly take medication or have an existing medical condition, ask a doctor or pharmacist for advice before using the product.
If unusual symptoms or an unwanted reaction occur, discontinue use and seek medical advice where appropriate.
Green Snake First side effects – what does the label say?
The current physical product label does not provide a separate comprehensive list of possible side effects. For this reason, we do not claim that Green Snake First is free from side effects or that every user will react in the same way.
The safety information specifically highlighted on the label concerns caution with both high and low blood pressure and compliance with the recommended intake.
Individual sensitivity to one or more ingredients is also possible, so the complete ingredient list should always be checked before use.
Pack size and other ingredients
One Green Snake First pack contains 4 capsules.
Each capsule weighs 470 mg, giving a total net weight of 1880 mg.
In addition to the four quantitatively declared botanical ingredients, the label also lists a gelatin capsule and silicon dioxide as an anti-caking agent.
Product details
Product: Green Snake First
Product type: dietary supplement for men
Pack size: 4 capsules
Weight per capsule: 470 mg
Net weight: 1880 mg
Asian ginseng root powder: 90 mg per capsule
Ginsenosides: 1.2 mg per capsule
Golden root extract 4:1: 85 mg per capsule
Cinnamon powder: 80 mg per capsule
Coumarin: 0.35 mg per capsule
Parsley leaf powder: 75 mg per capsule
Recommended intake: maximum 1 capsule every 3 days
Country of origin: China
Storage
According to the product label, Green Snake First should be stored in a cool, dry place and kept out of the reach of children.
Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.
Always check the best-before date on the physical packaging of the product you receive.
Green Snake First reviews – how should they be interpreted?
Individual customer reviews can provide personal experiences, but they do not show that every user will have the same result.
For that reason, this product description is based on the current physical label, ingredient amounts and recommended use rather than invented or generalised customer outcomes.
Discreet ordering from PotenciaMarket
Green Snake First – four botanical ingredients with clearly documented amounts.
Asian ginseng root powder with 1.2 mg ginsenosides, golden root extract 4:1, cinnamon with 0.35 mg coumarin and parsley leaf powder. A compact 4-capsule pack with discreet ordering available.
Frequently asked questions about Green Snake First
What is Green Snake First?
Green Snake First is a dietary supplement for men containing Asian ginseng root powder, golden root extract 4:1, cinnamon powder and parsley leaf powder. One pack contains 4 capsules.
How much Asian ginseng is in one capsule?
Each capsule contains 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder. The label additionally states 1.2 mg ginsenosides. The current physical label does not specify a Latin botanical species.
What does 4:1 mean for the golden root extract?
The 4:1 value is the extract ratio stated on the label. Each capsule contains 85 mg golden root extract 4:1. No additional standardisation to a specific marker compound is stated.
How much cinnamon and coumarin does Green Snake First contain?
Each capsule contains 80 mg cinnamon powder, of which the label states 0.35 mg coumarin. The coumarin is contained within the 80 mg cinnamon powder and is not an additional amount.
How much parsley leaf powder is in one capsule?
Each Green Snake First capsule contains 75 mg parsley leaf powder. The label does not state an extract ratio or additional marker standardisation for this ingredient.
How should Green Snake First be taken?
According to the current physical product label, the recommended maximum intake is 1 capsule every 3 days. The recommended intake should not be exceeded.
Is Green Snake First the successor to Green Snake Forte?
Within the PotenciaMarket range, Green Snake First is offered as the successor to the previously known Green Snake Forte. The current Green Snake First label should be used when checking composition and recommended intake.
What side effects can Green Snake First have?
The current product label does not provide a separate complete list of possible side effects. It specifically states that caution is required with both high and low blood pressure. If an unusual reaction occurs, stop using the product and seek medical advice where appropriate.
How should Green Snake First reviews be interpreted?
Individual customer experiences may vary and cannot be treated as evidence that every user will have the same result. The current product label, ingredient amounts and recommended intake are the most reliable product-specific information.
Can Green Snake First be used with blood pressure problems?
The current physical label states that caution is required with both high and low blood pressure. If you have blood-pressure problems or regularly take medication, seek advice from a doctor or pharmacist before use.