Infinity is a 4-capsule food supplement for men combining Asian ginseng root powder, Bioperin from black pepper, L-arginine, Muira Puama and Omega-3.
Its composition is unusual because it does not rely on one dominant botanical alone. Instead, it brings together a traditional vitality ingredient, an amino acid involved in nitric-oxide metabolism, black pepper, a South American botanical and Omega-3.
What makes the Infinity formula different?
For this product, the useful comparison is not simply which ingredient has the largest milligram number. The ingredients belong to different categories and should be interpreted according to their form and the information actually given on the label.
• Asian ginseng root powder – 90 mg: the label additionally states 1.2 mg of ginsenosides.
• Bioperin – black pepper – 85 mg: no separate piperine amount is stated.
• L-arginine – 80 mg: an amino acid connected with nitric-oxide metabolism.
• Muira Puama – 75 mg: a South American botanical traditionally associated with vitality.
• Omega-3 – 60 mg: the label does not provide separate EPA or DHA quantities.
Exact composition per capsule
| Ingredient |
Amount per capsule |
What the label confirms |
| Asian ginseng root powder |
90 mg |
of which 1.2 mg ginsenosides |
| Bioperin – black pepper |
85 mg |
no separate piperine quantity or standardisation stated |
| L-arginine |
80 mg |
label states L-Arginine; no HCl form is specified |
| Muira Puama |
75 mg |
plant part, extraction ratio and marker compounds are not stated |
| Omega-3 |
60 mg |
EPA and DHA are not quantified separately |
| Gelatin capsule |
60 mg |
capsule material of animal origin |
| Silicon dioxide |
20 mg |
used as an anti-caking agent |
The label provides a complete capsule mass balance:
90 + 85 + 80 + 75 + 60 + 60 + 20 mg = 470 mg per capsule.
Four capsules therefore provide a total net weight of 1880 mg, or 1.88 g.
Asian ginseng: more informative than a simple milligram figure
Ginseng is one of the best-known botanicals used in vitality-oriented food supplements. Ginseng preparations have been investigated in research relating to fatigue, physical and mental performance and certain aspects of male sexual function.
This research background helps explain why ginseng is included in many multi-ingredient formulas for men.
Infinity contains 90 mg of Asian ginseng root powder per capsule. The word “powder” matters: the label does not describe this ingredient as a concentrated ginseng extract.
The label also states 1.2 mg of ginsenosides. This represents approximately 1.33% of the stated ginseng weight.
Why does the ginsenoside value matter?
Ginsenosides are characteristic groups of compounds found in ginseng. A separate ginsenoside figure therefore gives the buyer more information than the total root-powder weight alone.
The packaging does not divide the 1.2 mg into individual compounds such as Rb1, Rg1 or Re. Infinity should therefore not be assigned individual ginsenoside quantities that are not present on the label.
90 mg of ginseng root powder is not automatically equivalent to 90 mg of a concentrated or standardised ginseng extract. Ingredient form should therefore be considered when comparing products.
L-arginine and nitric-oxide metabolism
L-arginine is an amino acid involved in the body's production of nitric oxide. Nitric oxide acts as a signalling molecule and participates in the regulation of vascular smooth-muscle tone and vasodilation.
This physiological pathway is the main reason L-arginine frequently appears in formulas aimed at male vitality.
Infinity provides 80 mg of L-arginine per capsule.
The original packaging simply states L-Arginine. It does not identify the ingredient as L-arginine HCl or another salt form, so no such form is assigned to the product.
The physiological role of L-arginine in nitric-oxide metabolism does not mean that an Infinity capsule guarantees a particular erection, potency or sexual-performance effect.
Bioperin and black pepper: what does the 85 mg figure actually tell you?
One of the most distinctive label figures on Infinity is 85 mg of Bioperin.
The ingredient list identifies this component as “Bioperin – black pepper”.
Black pepper naturally contains several plant compounds. One of the best known is piperine, which has been studied in relation to certain drug-metabolising enzymes and transport processes.
Does 85 mg of Bioperin mean 85 mg of piperine?
No. That cannot be concluded from this label.
The packaging states 85 mg of Bioperin / black pepper but does not provide a separate piperine quantity or percentage standardisation.
The appropriate product-specific statement is therefore: 85 mg of Bioperin – black pepper per capsule.
Take extra care if you use medicines regularly.
Piperine occurring in black pepper can influence certain enzymes and transport processes involved in the handling of some medicines. The exact piperine content of Infinity is not stated, so no specific interaction is claimed. If you take regular medication, discuss use with a doctor or pharmacist beforehand.
Muira Puama: a traditional botanical in the formula
Muira Puama is a South American botanical traditionally used in contexts that include vitality and sexual interest.
Its modern human research base is more limited than that of ingredients such as ginseng, and some studies have examined combinations rather than Muira Puama on its own.
For a buyer, its inclusion means Infinity adds a traditional botanical direction alongside ginseng and L-arginine, rather than relying only on one physiological pathway.
Infinity contains 75 mg of Muira Puama per capsule.
The packaging does not specify the plant part, extraction ratio or a marker compound. These details are therefore not assumed.
Omega-3: 60 mg without an EPA/DHA breakdown
Omega-3 is a family of polyunsaturated fatty acids rather than a single substance. This family includes ALA, EPA and DHA.
Infinity lists 60 mg of Omega-3 per capsule.
However, the label does not state the source of the Omega-3 and does not specify how much EPA or DHA is present.
This limits what can responsibly be claimed about the ingredient.
Because the EPA and DHA amounts are not stated, EPA- or DHA-specific health claims are not attributed to Infinity from the 60 mg Omega-3 figure alone.
How the 470 mg capsule is built
The five principal components total:
• Asian ginseng – 90 mg;
• Bioperin / black pepper – 85 mg;
• L-arginine – 80 mg;
• Muira Puama – 75 mg;
• Omega-3 – 60 mg.
Together these account for 390 mg.
The addition of 60 mg of gelatin and 20 mg of silicon dioxide brings the complete capsule weight to 470 mg.
The five main components therefore represent approximately 83% of capsule weight. This is only a mass calculation and should not be interpreted as a percentage of effectiveness or potency.
Directions: maximum 1 capsule every 3 days
The specific direction stated on the physical packaging is:
Maximum 1 capsule every 3 days (470 mg per capsule).
Do not exceed the recommended amount.
Another part of the label refers to the ingredient quantities as being in a “daily dose” of one capsule. The concrete dosing instruction is nevertheless the more specific statement and should be followed: maximum 1 capsule every 3 days.
“Every 3 days” is a dosing interval, not a three-day effect duration.
The label does not establish a guaranteed effect lasting three days and does not give a guaranteed onset after 30, 40, 60 minutes or any other fixed period.
High or low blood pressure: caution is required
The physical label states that high or low blood pressure requires caution.
If you have high or low blood pressure, use blood-pressure medication, have a known cardiovascular condition or another chronic medical condition, ask a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Professional advice is also sensible if you regularly take medicines, particularly because the formula contains a black-pepper component.
Not for anyone under 18
The front of the original packaging specifically states that Infinity is not for use by individuals under the age of 18.
The product is labelled as a food supplement for men.
Gelatin capsule: not vegetarian or vegan
Each capsule contains 60 mg of gelatin.
Because gelatin is of animal origin, Infinity is not suitable for vegetarian or vegan diets.
Storage and origin
The packaging instructs users to store the product in a cool, dry place and to keep it out of the reach of children.
Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced, varied diet and a healthy lifestyle.
The country of origin stated on the packaging is China.
Infinity technical details
| Product |
Infinity food supplement for men |
| Pack size |
4 capsules |
| Weight per capsule |
470 mg |
| Net weight |
1880 mg / 1.88 g |
| Asian ginseng root powder |
90 mg, of which 1.2 mg ginsenosides |
| Bioperin – black pepper |
85 mg |
| L-arginine |
80 mg |
| Muira Puama |
75 mg |
| Omega-3 |
60 mg; EPA/DHA not separately stated |
| Gelatin |
60 mg |
| Silicon dioxide |
20 mg |
| Directions |
Maximum 1 capsule every 3 days |
| Age restriction |
Not for use by individuals under 18 |
| Country of origin |
China |
Who may find this formula worth comparing?
Infinity may be particularly relevant to buyers looking for a compact multi-ingredient formula rather than a product based on one botanical alone.
The label makes comparison relatively straightforward because the quantity of every principal ingredient is given, and the ginseng component additionally includes a stated ginsenoside amount.
Infinity in brief:
4 capsules containing 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder with 1.2 mg ginsenosides, 85 mg Bioperin from black pepper, 80 mg L-arginine, 75 mg Muira Puama and 60 mg Omega-3 per capsule. Label directions: maximum 1 capsule every 3 days.
Frequently asked questions about Infinity
What does one Infinity capsule contain?
One capsule contains 90 mg Asian ginseng root powder, 85 mg Bioperin from black pepper, 80 mg L-arginine, 75 mg Muira Puama, 60 mg Omega-3, 60 mg gelatin and 20 mg silicon dioxide. Total capsule weight is 470 mg.
How much ginsenoside does Infinity contain?
The label states 90 mg of Asian ginseng root powder per capsule, of which 1.2 mg is listed as ginsenosides. Individual ginsenosides are not separately quantified.
Does 85 mg of Bioperin mean 85 mg of piperine?
No. The label states 85 mg of Bioperin / black pepper but does not provide a separate piperine quantity or standardisation percentage. The two figures should therefore not be treated as identical.
Why is L-arginine included in Infinity?
L-arginine is an amino acid involved in nitric-oxide production in the body. This physiological pathway helps explain its use in formulas for men, but does not establish a guaranteed effect of the finished product.
What is Muira Puama?
Muira Puama is a South American botanical traditionally associated with vitality and sexual interest. Infinity contains 75 mg per capsule, but the label does not specify the plant part, extraction ratio or marker compounds.
How much EPA and DHA are in Infinity?
The packaging states 60 mg of Omega-3 per capsule but does not provide separate EPA or DHA quantities. No specific EPA or DHA amount is therefore assigned to Infinity.
How should Infinity be taken?
The specific direction on the physical label is a maximum of 1 capsule every 3 days. Each capsule weighs 470 mg. Do not exceed the recommended amount.
Does “every 3 days” mean Infinity works for three days?
No. “Maximum 1 capsule every 3 days” describes the dosing interval only. It does not mean a guaranteed three-day duration and the label does not state a fixed onset time.
What should I know if I have high or low blood pressure?
The physical label states that caution is required with high or low blood pressure. If you have blood-pressure problems or regularly take medication, ask a doctor or pharmacist before use.
Is Infinity suitable for vegetarians or vegans?
No. Each capsule contains 60 mg of gelatin and is therefore not suitable for vegetarian or vegan diets. The packaging also states that the product is not for use by individuals under 18.