Unsure about whether your erection will feel reliable enough before sex? If that uncertainty has led you to compare male enhancement capsules, it makes sense to look beyond strong marketing promises and focus instead on the actual formula, pack size and usage information stated on the physical label.
Satibo Gold is positioned in the webshop as a male enhancement capsule and is labelled as a food supplement containing plant components. Its formula is based on four declared plant extracts: Maca, Gotu Kola, Panax Ginseng and Rhodiola Rosea.
The pack contains 2 capsules of 500 mg each, with a net weight of 1 g. According to the label, the recommended intake is 1 capsule daily, about half an hour before a meal, with plenty of liquid. This gives you clear information about the pack size, formula and recommended use before you make a purchase decision.
Satibo Gold may be relevant if: you are comparing male enhancement capsules and want a compact formula with four clearly declared plant extracts and a straightforward daily intake.
Satibo Gold – when the formula matters in your choice
Male enhancement capsules can differ considerably in formula, pack size, declared quantities and recommended use. These are concrete product details that can help you compare different options without relying on unsupported promises about speed, erection strength or a guaranteed duration of effect.
In Satibo Gold, four plant extracts are declared in the daily serving. Maca extract is listed in the largest amount at 270 mg. The formula also includes Gotu Kola extract, Panax Ginseng extract and Rhodiola Rosea extract.
The front of the physical packaging carries the name “SATIBO Two Capsule”, while the product is listed in the webshop as Satibo Gold. The package also identifies it as a food supplement containing plant components.
Satibo Gold at a glance
| Webshop name |
Satibo Gold |
| Name on packaging |
SATIBO Two Capsule |
| Product type |
Food supplement containing plant components |
| Pack size |
2 capsules |
| Weight per capsule |
500 mg per capsule |
| Net weight |
1 g |
| Recommended daily amount |
1 capsule daily |
| Use according to the label |
About half an hour before a meal, with plenty of liquid |
| Country of origin |
China |
Compact pack: the box contains 2 capsules of 500 mg each. At the labelled intake of 1 capsule daily, one pack contains two daily servings.
What does the daily serving of Satibo Gold contain?
The label presents the declared amounts for the daily serving, which is 1 capsule. The figures below are reproduced in the same form as they appear on the physical packaging.
| Declared plant extract |
Amount stated for the daily serving |
| Maca (Lepidium Meyenii) extract |
270 mg |
| Gotu Kola (Centella Asiatica) extract |
100 mg / 10 mg |
| Panax Ginseng extract |
20 mg / 1 mg |
| Rhodiola Rosea (Lignum Rhodium) extract |
10 mg / 0.3 mg |
The values separated by a slash are shown exactly as they appear on the label. The packaging does not provide sufficiently clear information to interpret the second values further, so we do not assign them to a particular active compound or make additional claims based on them.
Maca extract – 270 mg
Maca is the plant extract listed in the largest declared amount in the Satibo Gold formula. One capsule, which is also the recommended daily serving, contains 270 mg of Maca (Lepidium Meyenii) extract.
Gotu Kola extract – 100 mg / 10 mg
The formula also contains Gotu Kola, identified on the label as Centella Asiatica extract. The amount is stated as 100 mg / 10 mg for the daily serving and is reproduced here without further interpretation.
Panax Ginseng extract – 20 mg / 1 mg
Panax Ginseng is another declared plant extract in Satibo Gold. The label states an amount of 20 mg / 1 mg for the daily serving.
Rhodiola Rosea extract – 10 mg / 0.3 mg
The fourth declared plant extract is Rhodiola Rosea. The physical label lists the amount as 10 mg / 0.3 mg.
Four plant extracts in one capsule: Maca, Gotu Kola, Panax Ginseng and Rhodiola Rosea make up the plant-extract formula detailed quantitatively on the label.
Other ingredients stated on the label
The ingredient information on the packaging includes Maca root extract, gelatin, Gotu Kola extract, Panax Ginseng extract, Rhodiola Rosea extract and E175. E175 is reproduced exactly as it appears on the physical label without adding an interpretation that is not stated there.
The capsule contains gelatin. This can be a useful purchasing detail if you compare products not only by their plant formula but also by the material used for the capsule itself.
Label-based information: the formula and quantities shown here are limited to information that can be verified directly from the physical packaging.
How should Satibo Gold be taken?
According to the physical label, the recommended intake is 1 capsule daily. Take the capsule about half an hour before a meal, with plenty of liquid.
The “about half an hour” instruction describes when the capsule should be taken in relation to a meal. It does not mean that an effect is guaranteed to begin after thirty minutes. The label does not state a fixed onset or a fixed duration of effect.
Do not exceed the recommended daily amount. The older instruction suggesting that the capsule should be taken two hours after a meal is not supported by the current physical label and is therefore not used in this product information.
Use according to the label: 1 capsule daily, about half an hour before a meal, with plenty of liquid. Do not exceed the recommended daily amount.
Satibo Gold or another male enhancement capsule?
If you are comparing several products, you can also browse our occasional male enhancement products. Different products can vary in formula, pack size and recommended use, so comparing these concrete characteristics can make the choice clearer.
For Satibo Gold, the most useful comparison points are its 2-capsule pack, 500 mg capsule weight, 1-capsule daily serving and the four declared plant extracts. These are verifiable product details and provide a more reliable basis for comparison than unsupported descriptions such as “quick effect” or “strong effect”.
If you are also deciding between occasional-use products and products intended for regular daily use, you can compare them with our male enhancement products for daily use. This helps separate the type of product you are looking for before comparing individual formulas.
A practical comparison point: if clear ingredient quantities and a straightforward daily serving matter to you, Satibo Gold can be compared easily with other capsule-based products.
Important information before use
Do not use Satibo Gold if you are sensitive or allergic to any of its ingredients. Do not exceed the recommended daily amount.
The country of origin stated on the label is China. The physical packaging does not provide a specific instruction concerning alcohol, age, blood pressure, cardiovascular conditions, pregnancy or breastfeeding, so no product-specific recommendation on these points is added here.
In summary: Satibo Gold is a 2-capsule food supplement containing plant components. Its label lists Maca, Gotu Kola, Panax Ginseng and Rhodiola Rosea extracts, with a recommended intake of 1 capsule daily about half an hour before a meal with plenty of liquid.
Frequently asked questions about Satibo Gold
What is Satibo Gold?
Satibo Gold is listed in the webshop as a male enhancement capsule and is labelled as a food supplement containing plant components. The front of the physical package shows the name SATIBO Two Capsule.
How many capsules are in one pack?
One pack contains 2 capsules. Each capsule weighs 500 mg and the net weight of the pack is 1 g.
How should Satibo Gold be taken?
According to the label, take 1 capsule daily, about half an hour before a meal, with plenty of liquid.
Does half an hour mean that Satibo Gold starts working after 30 minutes?
No. The time refers to when the capsule should be taken in relation to a meal. The label does not state a guaranteed onset of effect.
How much Maca extract does Satibo Gold contain?
The recommended daily serving of 1 capsule contains 270 mg of Maca extract.
Does Satibo Gold contain Gotu Kola and Panax Ginseng?
Yes. The label states 100 mg / 10 mg for Gotu Kola extract and 20 mg / 1 mg for Panax Ginseng extract.
Does Satibo Gold contain Rhodiola Rosea?
Yes. Rhodiola Rosea extract is listed on the label at 10 mg / 0.3 mg.
Does Satibo Gold contain gelatin?
Yes. Gelatin is included in the ingredient information. E175 is also stated on the physical label.
What should I check before taking Satibo Gold?
Do not use the product if you are sensitive or allergic to any ingredient, and do not exceed the recommended daily amount.
What is the country of origin of Satibo Gold?
The country of origin stated on the physical label is China.